- If specific customer profile fields were set to “view only” (V) in the Customer Fields/Terms section of Settings, the field values would not show in the Account section of the Customer View. This issue affected the following fields: State, Birthdate, Contact Okay, Home Location, & Heard Via.
- When scheduling through the Customer View with the No Preference option selected, some time slots would take up to 30 seconds to show correctly.
- For a small number of users, unavailable time slots would show as available on the Customer View when using Line Style.
- Site Administration users were able to reschedule appointments in unavailable time slots. The “Start Time” drop down in the Make Appointment window would be off by one hour.
- From the Events tab in Site Administration, users with the access type “View Only User” could delete existing events.
- Users viewing the Messages tab in Site Administration could not see appointment details for notifications added to the message board.
- Accounts using Schedule Templates or Schedule Exceptions, could not see all the available (From & To) times when creating and/or editing reserve times. Users could still create Quick Reserves, but would experience the same issue when editing them.
- When creating individual time slots on any schedule, users could see Echo statements of the php code. The error would only appear when using the Multiple Appointments Per Time Slot version.
- Appointments created in Site Administration would show as confirmed, but the selected Add-on Service/s would disappear.
- When running the Daily Detailed Sales Report, the columns showing "Subtotal", "Paid", "Via", and "Balance" would show (blank) without report details.
- The drop down to select a customer in the “Audit Trail” report would show the First Name & Last Name fields instead of the Company name. It will now show the Company name if your account has “Customers Preference #4” set to Yes.
- Users with the access type of “Call Center User” could only run the Appointment Report for the location they were viewing appointments. The drop down menu in the report would revert to the previously selected location.
- Users with the access type of “Call Center User” were seeing the error message: “No Records Found” after running any reports.
- When creating recurring appointments in Site Administration, the system would not keep appointments from being created on days the schedule was unavailable. (Only applies to accounts using Room Sharing)
- For a small number of accounts, customers could overbook a fully used package.
Google Calendar Sync
- Users would see the error message: "Your calendars have not been correctly synced.” or “There was an error retrieving AP Appointments to be synced."