Appointment Grid Paging Overview

Follow

Comments

4 comments

  • Avatar
    Kevin

    How the paging feature be hidden permanently?

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Avatar
    Kevin

    * How can

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Avatar
    Kevin

    This does not work:

    Once you log out, the system will save your Show/Hide settings. For example, if you Hide Paging and then log out, the next time you sign into your account the paging controls will be hidden.

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Avatar
    KB Admin

    Kevin – Unfortunately, it is not currently possible to completely hide the paging feature for accounts with 6 or more Active schedules.

    The feature was only designed to save your settings when navigating away from the Appointment Grid, such as switching between viewing appointments and running reports. Once you log out of Site Administration, your paging settings will not be saved. 

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Article is closed for comments.