PRICING TIER: All
APPOINTMENT VERSION: Single & Multiple
- The ability to delete Staff Member profiles is only available to users with the access type of Headquarters Administrator and Location Administrator.
- Appointments assigned to deleted user profiles will show in the customer appointment history and reports sections, but will not show on a schedule after clicking the Appointments tab. We recommend moving appointments to a different schedule prior to deleting the staff member they are associated with if you need to view them later.
- Deleted user profiles can still be seen in Reports but will show (deleted) in the drop down list.
To delete a Staff Member (Administrative User) profile:
1. Click on the "Staff Members" tab at the top of your account
NOTE: If you do not see a "Staff Members" tab, the term may be labeled differently in your account through the Terms section of Settings. (Settings tab > Terms > #2)
2. Click on the icon next to the profile you wish to delete
3. Click "OK" to confirm deletion