Can staff members be assigned to more than one location?

Follow

Comments

3 comments

  • Avatar
    Bernadette

    i dont see a option 7 it only goes up to 6

  • Avatar
    Shawn Reiterman

    Bernadette – Thanks for your comment! The preference used to enable/disable the "Location Staff Sharing" feature is only available to accounts subscribing to the Silver price tier or higher. More detail about how to view and edit your price tier is available here: https://apptplus.zendesk.com/entries/31271257-How-do-I-view-edit-my-price-tier-

    Please let us know if you have any other questions. Thanks.

  • Avatar
    Kristine

    All of our staff need to be able to see other locations, but they don't need to be available for appointments at all locations?  I think the note above suggests that if I make a staff person inactive for one location, it will make the staff inactive for all locations.  If that is correct, can you suggest a workaround about how to have viewing access for a location, but not show up as an available staff member for appointments?

Article is closed for comments.